Three Happy Teens

Board of Directors


Board of Directors for 2018-2019

  Name Board Title Affiliation
William Savoy Chair Former President, Vulcan, Inc.
Andrew Bartram Treasurer Vice President, US Bank Commercial Banking
Phil Crocker Secretary Owner, The Crocker Group
Beckerman David Beckerman   CFO, Sher Partners
Nikolai Brown Nikolai Brown   Client Consultant,     Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Ellen Boyer   CFO, Logic 20/20
Paula Grassell
Paula Grassell   Senior Operations Manager, MOD Pizza
Irwin Asa Irwin Major Gifts Officer, College Success Foundation
Alex Lee   Partner/Senior Wealth Advisor, Auxano Advisors
Dave Padmos   Managing Principal, Ernst and Young, LLP
Kristin Reed   Managing Director for Compliance and Human Resources, Cornerstone Advisors
Wion Chris Wion   LitiPartner, Summit Law Group

Board Members Click here to access SharePoint.